aurame.blo.gg

2015-10-27
18:33:35

fun screen capture eidiolons

Hello! I am writing this now becuase I was going to play a little archeage to start to earn some gold to get a horse from Mirage Isle but my game didn't want to work of course sigh. Well anyway I decided to write this becuase I found a fun screen capture in my aura kingdom screen capture folder, and came to think of something.
You know when you've made your character and get to choose one of the following eidiolons: Serif, Merliee, Grimm or Alessa, Well my personal favorite is Alessa becuase I have a obsession with unicorns... well really I have an obsession with a lot of imaginary things so I like all of the eidiolons but I've actually never in my life used Serif, maybe it's time for that soon I'll just have to wait and see about that well that's off topic...
I get off topic so often I can't belive it myself geez! But anyway I have always been a little upset that you can't ride Alessa and this was the screen capture I found...
See it looks kinda my character is riding on Alessa and that is kinda fun right?
And yes I edited the pic because I feel like it would look a little better if I did so that's why.
Bye for now fellow envoys of Gaia!!!